Contact Us

Phone:
1-800-BUY RENK
         (289-7365) 

Mail:
6809 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590 

Fax:
608-825-6143 

Email: ktobison@renkseed.com

Request for Information

Product Catalog:  Thank you for requesting a Renk Product Catalog. Fill out this form if you would like one mailed to you.

Specific Product Information:  We work closely with our Renk Seed dealers to ensure success and customer satisfaction. If you have questions, call us at 1-800-BUY RENK or email us at ktobison@renkseed.com.

Newsletter Sign-Up:  Stay in touch with us and ahead of your competition. Subscribe to our newsletter which contains information about the latest technology and our products and services.

Dealership Inquiry:  Thank you for your interest in becoming a Renk Seed Dealer. Click here if you would like a District Manager to contact you about starting a new dealership.

General Inquiries:  If you have questions or need more information about Renk Seed or any of our great products, please call us at 1-800-BUY RENK or email us at ktobison@renkseed.com.


Employment Opportunities: Renk has opportunities for high school and college age people looking for part time summer work. Click here for an application. Ocassionally we are looking for full time employees. Click here for that application. 

 

 

 Renk Seed District Map

 

 

District District Manager Email

a. North Dakota, Northern Minnesota

Jeff Taffe

jataffe@hotmail.com

b. Northwest Wisconsin

Ted Richel

trichel@gmail.com

c. North Central Wisconsin

Greg Vagts

vagtsg@gmail.com

d. Northeast Wisconsin

Bob Wilms

bobwilms@centurylink.net

e. West Central Minnesota

Keith Loe

keithl@hcinet.net

f. South Central Minnesota

Jeff Berndt

jberndt@renkseed.com

g. Eastern Minnesota, West Central Wisconsin

Glenn Zarling  glennzarling@embarqmail.com 

h. West Central Wisconsin

Jason Fearing

fearingjason@yahoo.com

i. East Central Wisconsin

Bob Bork

Randy Braker

rlbork03@hotmail.com

rbraker@renkseed.com

j. Northern Michigan

Henry Buiting

hbuiting@renkseed.com

k. South Dakota, Northwest Iowa,
    Nebraska

Bill Leuenberger

Jeff Hough

Mark Fillaus

Joe Thorell

bleuenberger@renkseed.com

j.hough.renkseed@gmail.com

mark_fillaus@hotmail.com

joethorell@gmail.com

l. North Central Iowa

Jim Torkelson jtorkelson@renkseed.com 

m. Central Iowa

Jim Torkelson jtorkelson@renkseed.com

n. Northeast Iowa

John Heying

jheying@alpinecom.net
o. Southern Wisconsin

Randy Braker

rbraker@renkseed.com

p. Northern Illinois

Justin Engelking

jrengel4@yahoo.com

q. Southern Michigan Amy Allen allenclmx@aol.com
r. Central Illinois Ron Knapp rknapp.1@comcast.net